Brno Philharmonic – Besední dům

Julia Firscher and Yulianna Avdeeva

  • The event has taken place

  • Besední dům
    Komenského nám. 534/8
    Brno 60200

chamber concert

JOHANNES BRAHMS Violin Sonata No. 2 in A major op. 100, KAROL SZYMANOWSKI Myths, three poems op. 30 for Violin and Piano, RICHARD STRAUSS Violin Sonata, Op. 134

Julia Fischer violin, Yulianna Avdeeva piano

• A truly exceptional cultural event • A star duo of world-famous performers on tour, stopping in Brno • Superb violin sonatas of the Romantic period

When the event takes place

10. march 2018 - 19:30

More information and contacts

Besední dům
Komenského nám. 534/8
Brno 60200

Event at FB

Tell your friends about this event!

Share on Facebook